THE “NO MONKEYING AROUND” MUSIC MIXX – 04.08.2017: Frank Sinatra, “Nothing But The Best”

Reprise Records

Released: May 13, 2008

Recorded: 1958-1984

Track Listing:

1 Come Fly With Me
2 The Best Is Yet To Come
3 The Way You Look Tonight
4 Luck Be A Lady
5 Bewitched
6 The Good Life
7 The Girl From Ipanema
8 Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
9 Summer Wind
10 Strangers In The Night
11 Call Me Irresponsible
12 Somethin’ Stupid
13 My Kind Of Town
14 It Was A Very Good Year
15 That’s Life
16 Moonlight Serenade
17 Nothing But The Best
18 Drinking Again
19 All My Tomorrows
20 My Way
21 Theme From New York, New York
22 Body And Soul


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s