KAYFABE THEATER: Steve Cox wins the UWF Rookie of the Year Award… and gets Attacked!

Jim Ross brings out Steve Cox, Shane Douglas, and Davey Haskins as the finalists for the 1987 Rookie of the Year balloting, and Cox takes home the trophy

YouTube: Monsoon Classic

Shop Multi Collection New Nitralflex PumpNYC Apparel & Souvenirs


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.