Live Pre-show to Kick Off MLW Saturday Night SuperFight PPV

Major League Wrestling (MLW) today announced that it will present a LIVE Saturday Night SuperFight pre-show 7pm ET on Nov. 2 live from Cicero Stadium.

The one hour free live broadcast will feature FOUR exclusive matches from Chicago’s Cicero Stadium:

HOW TO WATCH:
Date: Saturday November 2

Time: 7pm ET / 4pm PT

Cable: inDemand (available on all major cable systems) and beIN SPORTS

Satellite: DirecTV (channel 121) & DISH (channel 460 HD or 462 SD)

Stream online: FITE, MLW’s YouTube Channel (subscribe for free)

Following the pre-show, MLW invites you to purchase the live PPV broadcast of MLW: Saturday Night SuperFight on Saturday, Nov. 2 live from Cicero Stadium on pay-per-view.
The PPV will be available to stream live worldwide and on demand at FITE TV. You can pre-order at: MLW.tv.
The PPV will also be available on all major cable and satellite systems as well digital pay-per-view on iN DEMAND, Vubiquity DIRECTV and DISH.

MLW: Saturday Night SuperFight starts at 8 p.m. ET /5 p.m. PT and will be offered in HD for a suggested price of $19.95.
The expected runtime for the broadcast is approximately 2 hours and 50 minutes.
For more information about MLW and for up-to-date events information, visit www.MLW.com.
Signed thus far for this card:

NO DQ WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT:
Jacob Fatu (c) vs. LA Park (presented by Salina de la Renta)

WORLD MIDDLEWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT:
Teddy Hart (c) vs. Austin Aries

TEXAS TORNADO WORLD TAG TEAM TITLE FIGHT:
The Dynasty (c) vs. The Von Erich Boys

“Filthy” Tom Lawlor vs. Timothy Thatcher

NATIONAL OPENWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT:
Alex Hammerstone (c) vs. Davey Boy Smith Jr.

STAIRWAY TO HELL MATCH!
Jimmy Havoc vs. Mance Warner

TRIOS MATCH!
Septimo Dragon, Gringo Loco & Puma King vs. Injustice

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.