NWA: New NWA National Championship Title Belt Revealed


The legacy of the National Wrestling Alliance is tied to the great list of champions who have represented this great organization. in 2017, the NWA focused their efforts on the famous TEN POUNDS OF GOLD covering the stories and lives of Tim Storm, Nick Aldis and Cody Rhodes.

Starting at #NWA70, the NWA National Championship returns bringing with it the legacy of the men who have carried that title and all titles like it in the past.

On October 21st, in Nashville, TN, eight men will walk in hoping to be the next champion. Scorpio Sky, Mike Parrow, Ricky Starks, Willie Mack, Colt Cabana, Samuel Shaw, Jay Bradley, and Samuel Shaw will compete at this historic event to be the first to hold this new Championship.

Get Your Tickets: NWA70



Be sure to visit ProWrestlingStories.com - "Your daily source of nostalgia and a peek behind the curtain wall of wrestling’s past!"

Want More? Choose a story!

Follow Pro Wrestling Stories: Twitter / Facebook / Instagram